Chapter Four earns ECMA nomination for Jazz recording of the Year!

Big News Folks. BiCoastal Collective: Chapter Four has been nominated for the ECMA nomination for Jazz recording of the Year! Huge thanks to Tony Genge (B3), Terry, O’Mahoney (Drums), Jake Hanlon (Guitar), Pat Martin (Engineer) and James Driscoll (Mastering Engineer) for making it happen.

Needless to say Aaron and Paul are extremely excited.

Here is a sample of the opening track,  “Un Petit Peu De Gras” by Aaron Lington. Enjoy!